Desperado Lyrics

Emi Fujita

Emi Fujita - Desperado Lyrics

Emi Fujita - Camomile Extra

- Camomile Extra

01 Fields Of Gold
02 Down By The Salley Gardens
03 In My Life
04 Unchained Melody
05 Desperado
06 Red Is The Rose
07 Today
08 Tir N'A Noir
09 The Water Is Wide
10 Wide Awake
11 Moon River
12 From A Distance (Le Couple Ver.)
13 At The End Of The Day (Le Couple Ver.)
14 Wishes (Le Couple Ver.)

Pony Canyon

Translate Emi Fujita - Desperado lyrics to:
In order to see the lyrics of Emi Fujita - Desperado it is necessary to have java script enabled browser. We have another 12 lyrics of songs by Emi Fujita, that you are able to see on the right or clicking on the artist's name. We plan in the future to enable the possibility to make translations of Emi Fujita - Desperado lyrics on your own or other languages.

Example: To see English translation for the Emi Fujita - Desperado lyrics please choose from the dropdown list English.

9.9 out of 10 based on 30 Lyrics Lrc ratings.

Download Emi Fujita - Desperado free mp3